geslachtvoornaamvoorlettersnaamkantoornaame-mailadrestelefoonnummermobielnummeradrespostcodeplaatsnaamarrondissement
mevrouwMireilleM.M.Altena-StaalenhoefSeegers & Lebouillem.altena@seegers-lebouille.nl020 - 740 11 40Sloterweg 3031171 VCBadhoevedorpNoord-Holland
mevrouwHafidaH.AmraniAmrani & van de Weijer Advocatenh.amrani@AW-advocaten.nl020 - 337 84 1506 - 428 76 724Paalbergweg 26 Unit 4.51105 BVAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerSamirS.Ben TarrafE&R- Advocatenben.tarraf@er-advocaten.nl06 - 588 13 112Kinkerstraat 231053 DVAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerImanI.BaardmanAves Advocatenbaardman@avesadvocaten.nl020 - 471 46 35Amstel 3261017 ARAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwAnnemiekeA.Baatenburg de JongWolters Strafrechtadvocatenbaatenburg@wolters-strafrechtadvocaten.nl023 - 750 53 00Kruisweg 971C2132 CEHoofddorpNoord-Holland
mevrouwNellekeN.BevelanderBevelander advocaatinfo@bevelanderadvocaat.nl020 - 428 27 1306 - 110 45 233Keizersgracht 1271015 CJAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwAnniekeA.A.BloembergBlock Advocatenbloemberg@bloembergadvocatuur.nl06 - 124 53 504Jansweg 402011 KNHaarlemNoord-Holland
mevrouwBoC.A.BouwReynaerde Advocatenbouw@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl020 - 305 98 88De Lairessestraat 1211075 HHAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerMark-JanM-J.BouwmanBouwman Roodveldt Kapinga strafrechtadvocatenbouwman@brkadvocaten.nl075 - 670 41 0606 - 120 96 047Westzijde 1541506 EKZaandamNoord-Holland
mevrouwTitiaT.M.CoppesKochheim & Coppes advocaten en mediatorscoppes@kochheim.nl023 - 524 84 12Zandvoorterweg 602111 GXAerdehoutNoord-Holland
de heerCarloC.Crince Le RoyE&R- Advocatencrinceleroy@er-advocaten.nl06 - 218 54 550Kinkerstraat 231053 DCAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwWietekeW.DrummenDrummen advocatuurInfo@drummenadvocatuur.nl020 - 625 20 20AmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerMichelM.de KlerkStrafrechtlab.nlinfo@strafrechtlab.nl023 - 890 27 60Kenaupark 242011 MT HaarlemNoord-Holland
mevrouwHeleenH.M.FeenstraAdvocatenkantoor Siccamafeenstra@litigare.nl020 - 237 19 3006 - 520 74 532H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150 D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwPaulienP.FiggeReynaerde Advocatenfigge@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl020 - 305 98 88De Lairessestraat 1211075 HHAmsterdamAmsterdam
meneerNielsN.D.Fluiter, deDe Fluiter - advocaatnddefluiter@gmail.com06 - 457 50 787Admiraal de Ruyterweg 213-A1056 GHAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwSaskiaS.I.FondsAdvocatenkantoor Fondssaskia@advocatenkantoorfonds.nl06 - 250 56 150Weesperstraat 1041018 DNAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerRickR.C.FransenFransen Pothast Advocatenfransen@fransenpothast.nl020 - 737 06 0106 - 418 42 417Jozef Israëlskade 4501074 SWAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwIlkayI.GüçlüGüçlü Advocatenguclu@gvsk.nl06 - 517 92 371Nijenburg 75b1081 GEAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwBarbaraB.Groot, deDGR Advocatenkantoorgroot@dgra.nl023 - 542 64 7006 - 557 86 468Kenaupark 332011 MRHaarlemNoord-Holland
de heerTjesseT.Haan, denRoethof Advocatent.den.haan@roethof-advocaten.com020 - 368 12 65Centuurbaan 671072 EVAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwVeerleV.HammersteinVan Gessel c.s. advocatenhammerstein@vangesseladvocaten.nl020 - 627 66 84Amstelveld 71017 JDAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwKathiK.K.Hansen LöveBrunklaus Rijser Advocatenhansenlove@brb-advocaten.nl020 - 502 22 0006 - 304 39 884Rupelmonde 1121081 GSAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwJessicaJ.M.M.HeilbronHeilbron Advocatuurheilbron@heilbronadvocatuur.nl020 - 354 19 6106 - 408 844 93Weteringschans 1301017 XVAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerSytzeS.B.J.HiemstraHiemstra Van Halderen Advocatenhiemstra@hvhadvocaten.nl023 - 737 04 1406 - 484 63 400Koudenhorn 8 rood2011 JCHaarlemNoord-Holland
mevrouwAnnetteA.M.HilhorstAKDP advocatenamhilhorst@akdp.nl020 - 632 02 5106 - 290 04 664Distelplein 10-141031 XHAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwEvaE.HulsReynaerde Advocatenhuls@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl020 - 305 98 8806 - 152 70 211Postbus 751111070 ACAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerMichielM.R.P.HoppenbrouwersVan der Meij advocatenmichielhoppenbrouwers@vandermeijadvocaten.nl020 - 623 67 2106 - 532 80 557Herengracht 2441016 BTAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwGwenG.A.JansenGwen Jansen Advocatuurgwen@jansenadvocatuur.nl06 - 512 53 550Herengracht 124-1281015 BTAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwMayaM.Kal-van der VlisSchuit Polak Van den Hout Advocatenvandervlis@sphadvocaten.nl020 - 673 62 11Jan Luijkenstraat 201071 CNAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwAliceA.S.KamphuisLassche & Van Zutphenkamphuis@lvz-advocaten.nl020 - 670 20 2006 - 270 02 405Nijenburg 2-C1081 GGAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerThijsT.H.KapingaBouwman Roodveldt Kapinga strafrechtadvocatenkapinga@brkadvocaten.nl075 - 670 41 0606 - 534 08 088Westzijde 1541506 EKZaandamNoord-Holland
mevrouwYaseminY.KargaKarga Strafrechtadvocatuurkarga@kargastrafrecht.nl020 - 237 19 3606 - 244 28 772H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150 D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwSultanM.S.KatMr. M.S. Kat Advocaatkat@katadvocaat.nl06 - 340 20 845Admiraal de Ruijterweg 213-A1056 GHAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerRobbertR.M.F.R.KetwaruKKNM Advocatenketwaru@kknm.nl020 - 530 14 41Prof. Tulpstraat 161018 HAAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwKimK.A.KieftKieft & Van Keulen Advocatenkieft@kieftvankeulen-advocaten.nl06 - 447 82 062Nieuwe Uilenburgerstraat 141011 LPAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwBrigitteB.Kochheim-BossinkKochheim & Coppes Advocaten & Mediatorskochheim@kochheim.nl023 - 524 84 1206 - 543 00 203Zandvoorterweg 602111 GXAerdenhoutNoord-Holland
mevrouwLoubkeL.A.KorfkerKennemer Advocatenkorfker@kennemeradvocaten.nl0255 - 57 80 6906 - 829 44 676Kennemerlaan 51972 EGIJmuidenNoord-Holland
mevrouwSusanS.KosterKoster Maat & Van den Bos Advocatenkoster@kmbadvocaten.nl020 - 422 20 2206 - 410 55 229Keizersgracht 6801017 ETAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerGeert-JanG-J.KruizingaCleerdin & Hamer Advocatenkruizinga@cleerdin-hamer.nl020 - 675 07 5606- 497 68 832Van der Helstplein 31072 PHAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerArmandA.KupelianAdvocatenkantoor Kupelianadvocaat.kupelian@gmail.com06 - 543 77 423Singel 3721016 AHAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwMargyM.P.LettingaAdvocaat Margy P. Lettingaadvocaat.lettinga@planet.nl020 - 472 46 9606 - 543 40 798Burgemeester Stramanweg 631191 CXOuderkerk aan de AmstelAmsterdam
mevrouwAnneA.L.LouwerseAdvocatenkantoor Louwerseinfo@advocatenkantoorlouwerse.nl023 - 205 22 8006 - 464 03 104Zijlstraat 472011 TKHaarlemNoord-Holland
mevrouwCaatC.MaatKoster, Maat & Van den Bos Advocatenmaat@kmbadvocaten.nl020 - 422 20 22Keizersgracht 6801017 ETAmsterdanAmsterdam
mevrouwBiancaB.G.MeijerVan Doorn csb.meijer@vandoorncs.nl020 - 693 55 4406 - 411 15 909Zeeburgerdijk 501094 AEAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwPriscillaP.MinkesKuhn c.s. Advocateninfo@minkesadvocatuur.nl020 - 540 01 70Nijenburg 751081 GEAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwWikkeW.MonsterFreeke & Monster Advocateninfo@freekemonster.nl020 - 723 42 00Postbus 377431030 BGAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwBoukjeB.MollemanFuchs Molleman Advocatenbmolleman@fuchsmolleman.nl06 - 108 92 141Sarfatistraat 3701018 GWAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwMarthaM.A.MuntjewerfMuntjewerf Advocatuurmail@muntjewerfadvocatuur.nl06 - 455 36 797Houtmanstraat 2a1013 MNAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerGiragosG.Palanciyanmr. G. Palanciyan adv.advocaat.gpalanciyan@gmail.com06 - 524 20 594Postbus 157091001 NEAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwCarolienC.PentingaPentinga lawinfo@pentingalaw.com020 - 237 19 3406 - 130 73 022H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150 D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerDavidD.G.PetersStruycken Advocatenpeters@struyckenadvocaten.nl020 - 779 23 2006 - 268 60 593Tweede Oosterparkstraat 1671092 BEAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwBarbaliqueB.G.M.C.Petersinfo@bgmcpeters.nl020 - 689 79 1006 - 290 22 458Keizersgracht 621015 CSAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerRonaldR.PotBakker Rigter & Lonterman advocatenr.pot@brl-advocaten.nl020 - 626 00 33Koninginneweg 162-11075 EGAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwJeannetteJ.W.G.PrinsAdvocatenkantoor Prinsadvocaat@jwgprins.nl020 - 676 01 1806 - 103 04 095Rooseveltlaan 268-31078 PAAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwNioukN.C.ReehuisWester Strafrechtadvocatenreehuis@westerstrafrechtadvocaten.nl020 - 364 01 66Molenpad 71016 GLAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwMartineM.M.E.RietjensKuhn c.s. Advocateninfo@rietjensadvocatuur.nl020 - 540 01 70Nijenburg 751081 GEAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwMarikenM.RijserBrunklaus Rijser Advocatenm.rijser@brb-advocaten.nl06 - 526 12 090Rupelmonde 1121081 GSAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerJosC.J.B.RijserBrunklaus Rijser Advocatenrijser@brb-advocaten.nl020 - 502 22 00Rupelmonde 1121081 GSAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerLeonL.R.RommyAdvocatenkantoor Siccamarommy@litigare.nl020 - 237 19 3006 - 148 80 663H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150 D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwDieuwertjeD.RupertLoth Rupert advocatenrupert@lothrupert.nl020 - 820 29 11Singel 4501017 AVAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwSophieS.C.SassenKorvinus van Roy en Zandt Advocatensassen@kvrzadvocaten.nl020 - 305 34 0006 - 218 77 622Raadhuisstraat 52-D1016 DGAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwLauraL.SchefferVan Doorn c.s. Advocatenl.scheffer@vandoorncs.nl020 - 693 55 44Zeeburgerdijk 501094 AEAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerWietL.M.A.SchwartzSchwartz Advocatenschwartz@schwartzadvocaten.nl020 - 626 31 3806 - 266 74 967Prinsengracht 6681017 KWAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerFabianF.D.W.SiccamaAdvocatenkantoor Siccamasiccama@litigare.nl020 - 237 19 3006 - 143 72 897H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150 D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerRogierR.B.SchmidtSchmidt Advocatuurschmidt@sr-advocaten.nl020 - 530 43 1006 - 249 08 102Barbara Strozzilaan 1011083 HNAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwAnjaJ.P.SmitsAdvocatenkantoor Smitssmits@advocatenkantoorsmits.nl020 - 358 49 8106 - 491 10 474Alpen Rondweg 102-S1186 EAAmstelveenAmsterdam
mevrouwDaniëlleD.H.StibbeFontijn Stibbe Advocatend.h.stibbe@fontijnstibbe.nl020 - 664 55 7606 - 225 67 810Jozef Israëlskade 48 f1072 SBAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerRichardR.M.G.SussenbachSussenbach Advocaatsussenbach10@icloud.com020 - 670 67 97Van Woustraat 2451074 ASAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwJarindeJTemminck TuinstraVan der Woude De Graaf Advocatentemminck@woudegraaf.nl020 - 676 66 90Willemsparkweg 311071 GPAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwAlbertineA.TiemensSpong Advocatena.tiemens@spongadvocaten.com020 - 330 54 0906 - 236 22 719Keizersgracht 2781016 EWAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerJan-HeinJ.H.TuitjerAKDP advocatenjtuitjer@akdp.nl020 - 632 02 5106 - 290 04 664Distelplein 10-141031 XHAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwAstridA.UbbergenAdvocatenkantoor Ubbergeninfo@advocatenkantoorubbergen.nl020 - 244 06 84Entrada 3061114 AAAmsterdam-Duivendrecht Amsterdam
mevrouwEvaE.K.A.Van den BosKoster Maat & Van den Bos Advocatenvandenbos@kmbadvocaten.nl020 - 422 20 2206 - 421 46 789Keizersgracht 6801017 ETAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwMarielleM.E.Van de VoortVan de Voort advocatuur & mediationinfo@mevandevoort.nl020 - 659 70 36Pelikaanstraat 181171 DHBadhoevedorpNoord-Holland
de heerRoyR.Van den MunckhofMCA Legalmunckhof@mcafirm.com06 - 511 80 960Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 211017 RPAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwRianneA.C.Van der HulstReynaerde Advocatenvanderhulst@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl020 - 305 98 88Postbus 751111070 ACAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerJan-HeinJ-H.Van DijkVan Dijk Van der Meer Advocatenvandijk@vandijkvandermeer.nl06 - 146 59 892Wijdesteeg 22011 AEHaarlemNoord-Holland
mevrouwElkeE.Van EsserSeegers & Lebouillee.vanesser@seegers-lebouille.nl020 - 420 08 88Egelantiersgracht 5761015 RRAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerAramA.W.J.Van GalenHendrix Lawvangalen@hendrixlaw.nl020 - 221 24 6906 - 832 29 675Jollemanhof 261019 GWAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerEdmundE.Van GilsReynaerde Advocatenvangils@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl020 - 305 98 88De Lairessestraat 1211075 HHAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwKimK.C.Van HoogmoedHiemstra Van Halderen Advocatenhoogmoed@hvhadvocaten.nl023 - 737 04 1406 - 102 01 187Koudenhorn 8rd2011 JCHaarlemNoord-Holland
mevrouwClaartjeC.H.Van KeulenKieft & Van Keulen Advocatenvankeulen@kieftvankeulen-advocaten.nl06 - 402 79 383Nieuwe Uilenburgerstraat 141011 LPAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwMaartjeM.C.Van MegenKKNM Advocatenvanmegen@kknm.nl06 - 143 14 337Prof. Tulpstraat 161018 HAAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwElisabetE.M.C.Van NielenVan Nielenelisabet@mrvannielen.nl020 - 491 96 50Kingsfordweg 1511043 GRAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwElsE.M.J.Van NieuwenhuizenWarners van Otterloo Sandbergadvo@vnhz.nl020 - 673 28 0406 - 476 94 965De Lairessestraat 901071 PJAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwRigoretteM.G.C.Van RietSeegers & Lebouillem.vanriet@senl.eu020 - 420 08 88Egelantiersgracht 5761015 RRAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwWendelaP.W.Van Rijmenam - Van OosteromE&R- Advocatenwvanrijmenam@gmail.com020 - 215 90 0006 - 535 13 998Kinkerstraat 231053 DCAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerSimonS.J.Van der WoudeVan der Woude De Graaf Advocatenvanderwoude@woudegraaf.nl020 - 676 66 9006 - 229 89 958Willemsparkweg 311071 GPAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwRenskeR.W.Van ZandenWolters Strafrechtadvocatenzanden@wolters-strafrechtadvocaten.nl023 - 750 53 0006 - 533 43 432Kruisweg 971C/ Postbus 13282132 CEHoofddorpNoord-Holland
de heerPierkeP.J.VerbeekAdvocatenkantoor Siccamaverbeek@litigare.nl020 - 237 19 3006 - 179 02 998H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150 D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerMaartenM.J.C.VerlaanVerlaan - Strafrechtadvocaatverlaan@advocaatverlaan.nl06 - 242 21 648De Cuserstraat 931081 CNAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerTimJ.T.E.VisSpong Advocatent.vis@spongadvocaten.com020 - 330 54 0906 - 811 07 816Keizersgracht 2781016 EWAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerWillemW.Van VlietWillem Van Vliet Strafrechtadvocatuurinfo@wvv-strafrecht.com020 - 237 19 3306 - 244 28 728H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150 D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwWendyW.P.A.VosAdvocatenkantoor Vosvos@advocatenkantoorvos.nl06 - 260 60 690Barbara Strozzilaan 2011083 HNAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerWerschN.M.Van WerschJSTW Advocatenvanwersch@jstwadvocaten.nl020 - 570 38 80A.J. Ernststraat 1871083 GVAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwEllenE.F.Wit, deAdvocatenkantoor mr drs E.F. de Witwiwi@compaqnet.nl06 - 250 25 183Weesperstraat 1041018 DNAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwTamaraT.Wit, deSchwartz advocatendewit@schwartzadvocaten.nl020 - 626 31 38Prinsengracht 6681017 KWAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerMaartenM.A.I.WitloxWitlox Snijders Advocatenwitlox@wsadvocaten.nl020 - 522 19 99Keizersgracht 4621016 GEAmsterdamAmsterdam
de heerDennisD.WoltersWolters Strafrechtadvocatenwolters@wolters-strafrechtadvocaten.nl023 - 750 53 0006 - 242 03 275Kruisweg 971C2132 CEHoofddorpNoord-Holland
de heerRobR.WormhoudtWormhoudt Berg Advocatenrhwormhoudt@wormhoudtbergadvocaten.nl020 - 618 53 3006 - 108 09 437Amstelveenseweg 41075 XHAmsterdamAmsterdam
mevrouwKarinK.ZonneveldVan Wagensveld & Zonneveld Advocatenzonneveld@vw-z.nl020 - 420 85 65Westeinde 61017 ZNAmsterdamAmsterdam
Bestuur JRAA
Handige links
Menu