voornaamvoorlettersnaamkantoornaame-mailadrestelefoonnummermobielnummeradrespostcodeplaatsnaamarrondissement
MireilleM.M.Altena-StaalenhoefSeegers & Lebouillem.altena@seegers-lebouille.nl020 - 740 11 4006 - 464 32 025Sloterweg 3031171 VCBadhoevedorpNoord-Holland
HafidaH.AmraniAmrani & van de Weijer Advocatenh.amrani@AW-advocaten.nl020 - 337 84 1506 - 428 76 724Paasheuvelweg 331105 BGAmsterdamAmsterdam
TomT.Assendelft de Coningh, vanKuijpers & Nillesen Advocatent.vanassendelft@knadvocaten.nl06 - 39 60 59 72Falckstraat 141071 VWAmsterdamAmsterdam
ImanI.BaardmanAves Advocatenbaardman@avesadvocaten.nl020 - 471 46 35Amstel 3261017 ARAmsterdamAmsterdam
AnnemiekeA.Baatenburg de JongWolters Strafrechtadvocatenbaatenburg@wolters-strafrechtadvocaten.nl023 - 750 53 00Kruisweg 971C2132 CEHoofddorpNoord-Holland
SamirS.Ben TarrafE&R- Advocatenben.tarraf@er-advocaten.nl020-215900006 - 588 13 112Kinkerstraat 231053 DVAmsterdamAmsterdam
NellekeN.BevelanderBevelander advocaatinfo@bevelanderadvocaat.nl020 - 428 27 1306 - 110 45 233Keizersgracht 1271015 CJ AmsterdamAmsterdam
AnniekeA.A.BloembergBloemberg Advocatuurbloemberg@skarp.law06-1245350406 - 124 53 504Parnassusweg 8191082 LZAmsterdamAmsterdam
BoC.A.BouwBSVG Advocatenbouw@bsvg-advocaten.nl020 - 664 55 76Van Boshuizenstraat 121083 BAAmsterdamAmsterdam
Mark-JanM-J.BouwmanBouwman Roodveldt Kapinga strafrechtadvocatenbouwman@brkadvocaten.nl06-1209604706 - 120 96 047Westzijde 1541506 EKZaandamNoord-Holland
TitiaT.M.CoppesKochheim & Coppes advocaten en mediatorscoppes@kochheim.nl023 - 524 84 12Zandvoorterweg 602111 GXAerdehoutNoord-Holland
CarloC.Crince Le RoyE&R- Advocatencrinceleroy@er-advocaten.nl020-215900006 - 218 54 550Kinkerstraat 231053 DCAmsterdamAmsterdam
WietekeW.DrummenDrummen advocatuurInfo@drummenadvocatuur.nl020 - 625 20 20Herengracht 1241015 BTAmsterdamAmsterdam
HeleenH.M.FeenstraAdvocatenkantoor Siccamafeenstra@litigare.nl020 - 237 19 3006 - 520 74 532H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150-D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
PaulienP.FiggeReynaerde Advocatenfigge@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl020 - 305 98 88Prins Hendriklaan 281075 BDAmsterdamAmsterdam
NielsN. D.Fluiter, deDe Fluiter - advocaatnddefluiter@gmail.com06-4575078706 - 457 50 787Admiraal de Ruyterweg 213-A1056 GHAmsterdamAmsterdam
SaskiaS.I.FondsAdvocatenkantoor Fondssaskia@advocatenkantoorfonds.nl06-2505615006 - 250 56 150Keizersgracht 1271015 CJ AmsterdamAmsterdam
RickR.C.FransenFransen Pothast Advocatenfransen@fransenpothast.nl020 - 737 06 0106 - 418 42 417Jozef Israëlskade 4501074 SWAmsterdamAmsterdam
IlkayI.GüçlüGüçlü Criminallawguclu@criminallaw.nl06-5179237106 - 517 92 371Nijenburg 2-C1081 GGAmsterdamAmsterdam
BarbaraB.Groot, deDGR Advocatenkantoorgroot@dgra.nl023 - 542 64 7006 - 557 86 468Kenaupark 332011 MRHaarlemNoord-Holland
KlaasK.H.T.Gijssel, vanStroobach en Dijkers Advocatenvangijssel@sda.amsterdam06-18914733Naritaweg 1371043 BSAmsterdamAmsterdam
TjesseT.Haan, denRoethof Advocatent.den.haan@roethof-advocaten.com020 - 368 12 65Ceintuurbaan 671072 EVAmsterdamAmsterdam
VeerleV.HammersteinVan Gessel c.s. advocatenhammerstein@vangesseladvocaten.nl020 - 627 66 84Amstelveld 71017 JDAmsterdamAmsterdam
KathiK.K.Hansen LöveKHL Advocatuurinfo@khl-advocatuur.nl020 - 237 193206 - 304 39 884H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150-D1114 ADAmsterdam-Duivendrecht Amsterdam
SytzeSHiemstraHiemstra Van Halderen Advocatenhiemstra@hvhadvocaten.nl023 - 737 04 1406 - 484 63 400Koudenhorn 8 rood2011 JCHaarlemNoord-Holland
MichielM.R.P.HoppenbrouwersVan der Meij advocatenmichielhoppenbrouwers@vandermeijadvocaten.nl020-623672106 - 532 80 557Herengracht 2441016 BTAmsterdamAmsterdam
GwenG.A.JansenGwen Jansen Advocatuurgwen@jansenadvocatuur.nl06-5125355006 - 512 53 550Herengracht 124-1281015 BTAmsterdamAmsterdam
MayaM.J.van der VlisMeijer & Saris Advocatenvandervlis@mesadvocaten.nl06-21586890Verspronckweg 12023 BAHaarlemNoord-Holland
AliceA.S.KamphuisLassche & Van Zutphenkamphuis@lvz-advocaten.nl020 - 670 20 2006 - 270 02 405Nijenburg 2-c1081 GGAmsterdamAmsterdam
ThijsT.H.KapingaBouwman Roodveldt Kapinga strafrechtadvocatenkapinga@brkadvocaten.nl06-5340808806 - 534 08 088Westzijde 1541506 EKZaandamNoord-Holland
YaseminY.KargaKarga Strafrechtadvocatuurkarga@kargastrafrecht.nl020 - 237 19 3606 - 244 28 772H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150-D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
SultanM.S.KatMr. M.S. Kat Advocaatkat@katadvocaat.nl06-3402084506 - 340 20 845Admiraal de Ruijterweg 213-A1056 GHAmsterdamAmsterdam
RobbertR.M.F.R.KetwaruKKNM Advocatenketwaru@kknm.nl020 - 530 14 41Prof. Tulpstraat 161018 HAAmsterdamAmsterdam
KimK.A.KieftKieft & Van Keulen Advocatenkieft@kieftvankeulen-advocaten.nl06-4478206206 - 447 82 062Nieuwe Uilenburgerstraat 141011 LPAmsterdamAmsterdam
MichelM.Klerk, deStrafrechtlab.nlinfo@strafrechtlab.nl023 - 890 27 60Kenaupark 242011 MTHaarlemNoord-Holland
BrigitteB.Kochheim-BossinkKochheim & Coppes Advocaten & Mediatorskochheim@kochheim.nl023 - 524 84 1206 - 543 00 203Zandvoorterweg 602111 GXAerdenhoutNoord-Holland
RosanR.KockenBlock Advocatenkocken@blockadvocaten.nl023 - 810 01 0306 - 22699144Jansweg 402011 KNHaarlem
LoukeL.A.KorfkerKennemer Advocatenkorfker@kennemeradvocaten.nl0255 - 57 80 6906 - 829 44 676Kennemerlaan 51972 EGIJmuidenNoord-Holland
SusanS.KosterSusan Koster Strafrechtspecialistkoster@susankoster.com06-4105522006 - 410 55 229Keizersgracht 6801017 ETAmsterdamAmsterdam
Geert-JanG.J.M.KruizingaCleerdin & Hamer Advocatenkruizinga@cleerdin-hamer.nl020 - 675 07 5606- 497 68 832Van der Helstplein 31072 PHAmsterdamAmsterdam
MargyM.P.LettingaAdvocaat Margy P. Lettingaadvocaat.lettinga@planet.nl020 - 472 46 9606 - 543 40 798Burgemeester Stramanweg 631191 CXOuderkerk aan de AmstelAmsterdam
AnneA.L.LouwerseAdvocatenkantoor Louwerseinfo@advocatenkantoorlouwerse.nl023 - 205 22 8006 - 464 03 104Zijlstraat 472011 TKHaarlemNoord-Holland
BiancaB.G.MeijerVan Doorn csb.meijer@vandoorncs.nl020 - 693 55 4406 - 411 15 909Zeeburgerdijk 501094 AEAmsterdamAmsterdam
PriscillaP.MinkesKuhn c.s. Advocateninfo@minkesadvocatuur.nl020 - 540 01 70 Nijenburg 751081 GEAmsterdamAmsterdam
WikkeW.MonsterFreeke & Monster Advocateninfo@freekemonster.nl020 - 723 42 00Postbus 377431030 BGAmsterdamAmsterdam
BoukjeB.MollemanFuchs Molleman Advocatenbmolleman@fuchsmolleman.nl06-1089214106 - 108 92 141Sarphatistraat 370 B161018 GWAmsterdamAmsterdam
MarthaM.A.MuntjewerfMuntjewerf Advocatuurmail@muntjewerfadvocatuur.nl06-4553679706 - 455 36 797Houtmanstraat 2a1013 MNAmsterdamAmsterdam
CarolienC.H.PentingaPentinga lawinfo@pentingalaw.com020 - 237 19 3406 - 130 73 022H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150-D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
DavidD.G.PetersStruycken Advocatenpeters@struyckenadvocaten.nl020 - 779 23 2006 - 268 60 593Weteringschans 1261017 XVAmsterdamAmsterdam
BarbaliqueB.G.M.C.PetersBGMinfo@bgmcpeters.nl020 - 689 79 1006 - 290 22 458Keizersgracht 621015 CSAmsterdamAmsterdam
RonaldR.PotBakker Rigter & Lonterman advocatenr.pot@brl-advocaten.nl020 - 626 00 33Koninginneweg 162-11075 EGAmsterdamAmsterdam
JeannetteJ.W.G.PrinsAdvocatenkantoor Prinsadvocaat@jwgprins.nl020 - 676 01 1806 - 103 04 095Rooseveltlaan 268-31078 PAAmsterdamAmsterdam
NioukN.C.ReehuisAdvocaat Reehuisreehuis@advocaatreehuis.nl06 - 39 229 811De Cuserstraat 931081 CNAmsterdamAmsterdam
MartineM.M.E.RietjensKuhn c.s. Advocateninfo@rietjensadvocatuur.nl020 - 540 01 70Nijenburg 751081 GEAmsterdamAmsterdam
JosC.J.B.RijserBrunklaus Rijser Advocatenrijser@brb-advocaten.nl020 - 502 22 00Rupelmonde 1121081 GSAmsterdamAmsterdam
LeonL.R.RommyAdvocatenkantoor Siccamarommy@litigare.nl020 - 237 19 3006 - 148 80 663H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150-D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
DieuwertjeD.RupertLoth Rupert advocatenrupert@lothrupert.nl020 – 820 29 11Singel 4501017 AVAmsterdamAmsterdam
SophieS.C.SassenDomstad Advocatensassen@domstadadvocaten.nl06-2187762206 - 218 77 622Wijde Begijnenstraat 273512 AWUtrechtMidden-Nederland
LauraL.SchefferVan Doorn c.s. Advocatenl.scheffer@vandoorncs.nl020 - 693 55 44Zeeburgerdijk 501094 AEAmsterdamAmsterdam
WietL.M.A.SchwartzSchwartz Advocatenschwartz@schwartzadvocaten.nl020 - 626 31 3806 - 266 74 967Prinsengracht 6681017 KWAmsterdamAmsterdam
FabianF.D.W.SiccamaAdvocatenkantoor Siccamasiccama@litigare.nl020 - 237 19 3006 - 143 72 897H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150-D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
RogierR.B.SchmidtSchmidt Advocatuurschmidt@sr-advocaten.nl020 - 530 43 1006 - 249 08 102Barbara Strozzilaan 1011083 HNAmsterdamAmsterdam
DaniëlleD.H.StibbeBouw Stibbe & Van Gils Advocatenstibbe@bsvg-advocaten.nl020 - 664 55 7606 - 225 67 810Van Boshuizenstraat 121083 BAAmsterdamAmsterdam
RichardR.M.G.SussenbachSussenbach Advocaatsussenbach10@icloud.com020 - 670 67 97Van Woustraat 2451074 ASAmsterdamAmsterdam
JarindeJ.Temminck TuinstraVan der Woude De Graaf Advocatentemminck@woudegraaf.nl020 - 676 66 90Willemsparkweg 311071 GPAmsterdamAmsterdam
AstridA.UbbergenAdvocatenkantoor Ubbergeninfo@advocatenkantoorubbergen.nl020 - 244 06 84Entrada 3061114 AAAmsterdam-Duivendrecht Amsterdam
EvaE.K.A.Van den BosMaat & Van den Bos Advocatenvandenbos@maatenvandenbos.nl020 - 422 20 2206 - 421 46 789Herengracht 4781017 CBAmsterdamAmsterdam
RoyR.Van den MunckhofMCA Legalmunckhof@mcafirm.com06-5118096006 - 511 80 960Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 211017 RPAmsterdamAmsterdam
RianneA.C.Van der HulstReynaerde Advocatenvanderhulst@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl020 - 305 98 88Prins Hendriklaan 281075 BDAmsterdamAmsterdam
Jan-HeinJ-H.Van DijkVan Dijk Van der Meer Advocatenvandijk@vandijkvandermeer.nl06-1454989206 - 146 59 892Wijdesteeg 22011 AEHaarlemNoord-Holland
ElkeE.Van EsserSeegers & Lebouillee.vanesser@seegers-lebouille.nl020 - 420 08 88Egelantiersgracht 5761015 RR AmsterdamAmsterdam
AramA.W.J.Van GalenSeebregts & Saey Strafrechtadvocatenvangalen@seebregts-saey.nl06 - 832 296 7506 - 832 29 675Mathenesserlaan 2143021 HMRotterdamRotterdam
EdmundE.J.Van GilsBSVG Advocatenvangils@bsvg-advocaten.nl020 - 664 55 76Van Boshuizenstraat 121083 BAAmsterdamAmsterdam
KimK.C.Van HoogmoedHiemstra Van Halderen Advocatenhoogmoed@hvhadvocaten.nl023 - 737 04 1406 - 102 01 187Koudenhorn 8rd2011 JCHaarlemNoord-Holland
ClaartjeC.H.Van KeulenVan Keulen & Dirkzwager Advocatenvankeulen@vkd-advocaten.nl06-4027938306 - 402 79 383Nieuwe Uilenburgerstraat 141011 LPAmsterdamAmsterdam
MaartjeM.C.Van MegenKKNM Advocatenvanmegen@kknm.nl020-530144006 - 143 14 337Prof. Tulpstraat 161018 HAAmsterdamAmsterdam
ElisabetE.M.C.Van NielenVan Nielenelisabet@mrvannielen.nl020 - 491 96 50Kingsfordweg 1511043 GRAmsterdamAmsterdam
ElsE.M.J.Van NieuwenhuizenWarners van Otterloo Sandbergadvo@vnhz.nl020 - 673 28 0406 - 476 94 965De Lairessestraat 901071 PJAmsterdamAmsterdam
RigoretteM.G.C.Van RietSeegers & Lebouillem.vanriet@senl.eu020 - 420 08 88Egelantiersgracht 5761015 RR AmsterdamAmsterdam
WendelaP.W.Van Rijmenam-van OosteromE&R- Advocatenwvanrijmenam@gmail.com020 - 215 90 0006 - 535 13 998Kinkerstraat 231053 DCAmsterdamAmsterdam
wvanoosterom@gmail.com
SimonS.J.Van der WoudeVan der Woude De Graaf Advocatenvanderwoude@woudegraaf.nl020 - 676 66 9006 - 229 89 958Willemsparkweg 311071 GPAmsterdamAmsterdam
RenskeR.W.Van ZandenWolters Strafrechtadvocatenzanden@wolters-strafrechtadvocaten.nl023 - 750 53 0006 - 533 43 432Kruisweg 971C/ Postbus 13282132 CEHoofddorpNoord-Holland
MaartenM.J.C.VerlaanVerlaan - Strafrechtadvocaatverlaan@advocaatverlaan.nl06-2422164806 - 242 21 648De Cuserstraat 931081 CNAmsterdamAmsterdam
TimJ.T.E.VisVis & Van Reydt Advocatentim@visvanreydt.nl06-8110781606 - 811 07 816Silodam 2311013 ASAmsterdamAmsterdam
WillemW.Van VlietWillem Van Vliet Strafrechtadvocatuurinfo@wvv-strafrecht.com020 - 237 19 3306 - 244 28 728H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 150-D1114 ADAmsterdamAmsterdam
WendyW.P.A.VosAdvocatenkantoor Vosvos@advocatenkantoorvos.nl06-2606069006 - 260 60 690Barbara Strozzilaan 2011083 HNAmsterdamAmsterdam
NielsN.M.Wersch, vanJSTW Advocatenvanwersch@jstwadvocaten.nl020 - 570 38 80A.J. Ernststraat 1871083 GVAmsterdamAmsterdam
TamaraT.Wit, deSchwartz advocatendewit@schwartzadvocaten.nl020 - 626 31 38Prinsengracht 6681017 KWAmsterdamAmsterdam
MaartenM.A.I.WitloxWitlox Snijders Advocatenwitlox@wsadvocaten.nl020 - 522 19 99Keizersgracht 4621016 GEAmsterdamAmsterdam
DennisD.WoltersWolters Strafrechtadvocatenwolters@wolters-strafrechtadvocaten.nl023 - 750 53 0006 - 242 03 275Kruisweg 971C2132 CEHoofddorpNoord-Holland
RobR.H.WormhoudtWormhoudt Berg Advocatenrhwormhoudt@wormhoudtbergadvocaten.nl020 - 618 53 3006 - 108 09 437Amstelveenseweg 41075 XHAmsterdamAmsterdam
KarinK.ZonneveldVan Wagensveld & Zonneveld Advocatenzonneveld@vw-z.nl020 - 420 85 65Westeinde 61017 ZNAmsterdamAmsterdam